The New (and Final) Philly 15

It’s been a long time coming, but I’ve finally updated the list of my favorite Philadelphia restaurants.

Since I’m bad at decisions and love alliteration, ten has become fifteen. And why “final?” Well, that’s another story entirely.

The short version is that I’ve moved out of Philadelphia. Maybe I’ll get to the long version eventually, but for now, I will be bringing you the latest food news, restaurant reviews and random opinions from beautiful northern New Jersey.

I still have a few more Philly stories to push out before I switch over completely. I hope you enjoy the new list and these last Philly posts as much as I loved living and eating in the City of Brotherly Love.

2 responses to “The New (and Final) Philly 15

  1. You’re in my neck of the woods now? If you’re looking for a good place to eat, I may have a few suggestions. 🙂

  2. I’m always on the lookout, so send them along. I’ve already discovered a few great places in Ridgewood.

Leave a Reply

